About

About Openfield

Since 2005

OpenField is a management consulting firm specialized in information systems, created to meet the modernization needs of companies and institutions. To this end, innovation and independence are fundamental and allow us to meet the needs of IT project management, data security and digital transformation, without losing sight of the customer’s business aspect.

Our mission is to advise companies so that they make the right choices in their strategic projects.

As consultants with expertise in information systems, organization and project management, we help executives achieve their objectives in order to ensure the sustainability of their company in terms of cost, performance, quality and security. We offer simple and concrete solutions to help them align IT with their business and improve their performance.

At your disposition

Our innovative, flexible methods and qualified staff enable us to guarantee the success of their project, meet deadlines and control budgets.

That is why we offer expertise based on recognized market standards and best practices such as ISO 27001, ITIL, GDPR, COBIT and others, which we put into practice to enable clients to create value in their activities and facilitate their daily work.

Finally, we provide consultants for certain key functions that clients have difficulty recruiting (CISO as a service, DPO as a service and other professional figures) that support companies in their efforts to achieve change and excellence.

OUR WORK PROCESS

We apply a strategic methodology to bring you better results.

process-bg-holder
Analysis

We take note of your objectives and define together the scope of our intervention.

Advice

You can be assured that our priority is to defend your interests and that our efforts will be focused exclusively on fulfilling the missions you entrust to us.

Setting up

We support you in the implementation of the defined actions, we assist you in facilitating transitions and managing change and we monitor the results and check that they correspond to your initial objectives.

Accompaniment

We support companies' choices in their strategic approach. We help you in the implementation of your projects.

NEED MORE INFORMATION ?

Do not hesitate to contact us for any further information.

À propos

À propos d'Openfield

Depuis 2005

OpenField est un cabinet de Conseil en Management spécialisé dans les systèmes d’information, créé pour répondre au besoin de modernisation des entreprises et des institutions. Pour cela, les aspects d’innovation et d’indépendance sont fondamentaux et nous permettent de répondre aux besoins en matière de gestion de projets informatiques, de sécurité des données et de transformation digitale, sans perdre de vue l’aspect métier du client.

Notre mission est de conseiller les entreprises pour qu’elles fassent les bons choix dans leurs projets stratégiques.

En tant que consultants experts en systèmes d’information, organisation et gestion de projets, nous aidons les dirigeants à atteindre leurs objectifs afin d’assurer la pérennité de leur société en termes de coût, de performance, de qualité et de sécurité. Nous proposons des solutions simples et concrètes pour leur permettre d’aligner l’informatique sur leurs activités et améliorer leurs performances.

À votre écoute

Nos méthodes novatrices, flexibles et notre personnel qualifié nous permettent de garantir le succès de leur projet, de respecter les délais et de contrôler les budgets.

C’est pourquoi, nous proposons une expertise basée sur les normes et les meilleures pratiques reconnues du marché comme ISO 27001, ITIL, GDPR, COBIT et autres, que nous mettons en pratique pour permettre aux clients de créer de la valeur dans leurs activités et faciliter le travail au quotidien.

Enfin, nous mettons à disposition des consultants pour certaines fonctions clés que les clients ont du mal à recruter (CISO as a service, DPO as a service et autres figures professionnelles) qui accompagnent les entreprises vers le changement et l’excellence.

NOTRE PROCESSUS DE TRAVAIL

Nous appliquons une méthodologie stratégique pour vous amener à de meilleurs résultats.

process-bg-holder
Analyse

Nous prenons connaissance de vos objectifs et définissons ensemble le périmètre de notre intervention.

Conseil

Vous avez la garantie que notre priorité est la défense de vos intérêts et que nos efforts porteront exclusivement à remplir les missions que vous nous confierez.

Mise en place

Nous vous accompagnons dans la mise en œuvre des actions définies, nous vous assistons pour faciliter les transitions et gérer le changement et nous suivons les résultats et nous contrôlons qu’ils correspondent à vos objectifs initiaux.

Accompagnement

Nous accompagnons les choix des entreprises dans leur démarche stratégique. Nous vous aidons dans la mise en œuvre de vos projets.

BESOIN D’INFORMATIONS ?

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toutes informations complémentaires.